Tammy Seely, City Clerk, City of McPherson, Kansas, has been selected as the recipient of the 2021 Mildred Vance City Clerk/Finance Officer of the Year for the State of Kansas.  The award was presented at the 71st annual City Clerks and Municipal Finance Officers Association of Kansas (CCMFOA) Conference in Manhattan, Kansas on Friday, March 19th.  Seely will again be recognized for this award at the League of Kansas Municipalities (LKM) Annual Conference in Topeka, Kansas, in October.